Untitled Header Image
 

Events

Book Sale

What We Offer


HCCH Annual Membership: Only $25Join Any Time!

Secondary Academic Class (SAC) Day: 7th - 12th Grade

Primary Academic Co-op (PAC) Day:  Pre-K - 8th Grade 

Field Trips, Events and Activities:


Join HCCH

IT’S EASY!

GET CONNECTED

Click for the HCCH activities and events!

COMMUNITY

Click for a listing of great community activities!

What is SAC Day?

Secondary Academic Class Day
7th - 12th Graders
Academic/Elective classes
Meets on Mondays

* Click photo to learn more about SAC Day!

Learn More!*

PAC Day Parent-led Co-op
PreK - 8th Graders
Fall and Spring Semesters
Meets once per week for 10 weeks on Friday mornings.

**Click on photo to learn more about PAC Day!

Aug
18
Summer Park Days
Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
25
Summer Park Days
Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
01
Summer Park Days
Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
05
HOLIDAY-NO SAC
September 5, 2022
Sep
16
Friday Park Day
September 16 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
23
Friday Park Day
September 23 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
30
Friday Park Day
September 30 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
07
Friday Park Day
October 7 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
14
Friday Park Day
October 14 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
21
Friday Park Day
October 21 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
28
Friday Park Day
October 28 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
04
Friday Park Day
November 4 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
11
Friday Park Day
November 11 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
18
Friday Park Day
November 18 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
21
HOLIDAY-NO SAC
November 21, 2022
Nov
25
Friday Park Day
November 25 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
02
Friday Park Day
December 2 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
09
Friday Park Day
December 9 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
16
Friday Park Day
December 16 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
19
HOLIDAY-NO SAC
December 19, 2022
Dec
23
Friday Park Day
December 23 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
26
HOLIDAY-NO SAC
December 26, 2022
Dec
30
Friday Park Day
December 30 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
02
HOLIDAY-NO SAC
January 2, 2023
Jan
06
Friday Park Day
January 6 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
13
Friday Park Day
January 13 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
20
Friday Park Day
January 20 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
27
Friday Park Day
January 27 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
03
Friday Park Day
February 3 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
10
Friday Park Day
February 10 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
17
Friday Park Day
February 17 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
20
HOLIDAY-NO SAC
February 20,2023
Feb
24
Friday Park Day
February 24 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
03
Friday Park Day
March 3 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
10
Friday Park Day
March 10 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
13
HOLIDAY-NO SAC
March 13, 2023
Mar
17
Friday Park Day
March 17 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
20
SAC Open House
Monday March 30th
Mar
21
SAC Current Family Registration Opens
Tuesday March 21st
08:00 AM
Mar
24
Friday Park Day
March 24 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
28
SAC New Family Registration
Tuesday March 28th
08:00 AM
Mar
31
Friday Park Day
March 31 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
07
Friday Park Day
April 7 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
14
Friday Park Day
April 14 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
21
Friday Park Day
April 21 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
28
Friday Park Day
April 28 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
05
Friday Park Day
May 5 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
12
Friday Park Day
May 12 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
19
Friday Park Day
May 19 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
26
Friday Park Day
May 26 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Don't forget to LOGIN  to your private account to view HCCH's full calendar, sign-up for events, register for classes, and post to the message forum.

  • Login to your accout using the link at the top of the screen
  • Use your username and password set-up during registration
  • Click on "Forgot Username/Password" if needed

Contact [email protected] if you have any trouble logging into your account!


PARKED Accounts:  If your account has been "Parked" because your membership has expired, please follow these steps to renew your membership.

To renew your expired membership:  
1.  Login to your account
2.  You will ONLY be able to view your Profile and Statement of Account.  
3.  Click "Pay All" to pay all outstanding balances.
4.  Click the orange Paypal button to pay via Paypal
5.  You will be directed to Paypal to pay your invoice(s).

* You do not need a Paypal account to pay on Paypal - click the "Pay with Debit Card or Credit Card" option.

Once our membership coordinator verifies your Paypal payment, you will receive an email confirmation reactivating your HCCH membership within a few days.  We look forward to you coming back to us for the new school year!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our registration coordinator at [email protected]. 

Our membership year runs from Sept. 1st through Aug. 31st for only $25 per year.  

Come Meet Us!

Come Meet Us:  If you would like to know more about our group, we would love to have you join us for our weekly park day, Mom's Night Out, or Mom's Book Club.  These events meet in the Bulverde area.  For more information about any of these events including park address and times, click on the HCCH Activities link.

Contact Us!  Email Contacts:  [email protected] or [email protected] or [email protected]
Membership Registration Questions: [email protected]