Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Our Next Event

Back To School PicnicWeekly Park Day
End-of-Year Showcase* Father-Daughter Dance
Mom's Night OutField Trips & Activities


About HCCH

Join HCCH!

IT’S EASY!

GET CONNECTED

Click for the HCCH activities and events!

COMMUNITY

Click for a listing of great community activities!

Learn More!

Secondary Academic Class Day
8th - 12th Graders
Meets on Mondays

* Click photo to learn more about SAC Day!
OR
Email: sacday@myhcch.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SecondaryAcademicClass

Spring 2018 Registration

PAC Day Parent-led Co-op
PreK - 7th Graders
Fall and Spring Semesters
Meets once per week for 10 weeks on Friday mornings.

*Click on photo to learn more about PAC Day!

Aug
20
Summer Pool Party
August 20 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
22
Summer Park Day
August 22 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
27
Summer Pool Party
August 27 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
29
Summer Park Day
August 29 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
03
Summer Pool Party
September 3 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sep
06
Friday Park Day
September 6 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
10
Mom's Book Club
September 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
12
San Antonio Aquarium
Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
13
Friday Park Day
September 13 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
15
PAC Day Parent Orientation
September 15 - Sunday
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep
20
PAC Day
September 20 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
20
HCCH Back to School Celebration
September 20 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
20
Friday Park Day
September 20 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
26
Andretti Karting Field Trip
Last Thursday of the month
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Sep
27
PAC Day
September 27 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
27
Friday Park Day
September 27 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
04
PAC Day
October 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
04
Friday Park Day
October 4 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
08
Mom's Book Club
October 8 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
10
Hondo Corn Maize
October 10 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Oct
11
PAC Day
October 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
11
Friday Park Day
October 11 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
18
PAC Day
October 18 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
18
Friday Park Day
October 18 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
22
Mother - Son Night at Main Event
October 22 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oct
25
PAC Day
October 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
25
Friday Park Day
October 25 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
01
PAC Day
November 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
01
Friday Park Day
November 1 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
08
PAC Day
November 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
08
Friday Park Day
November 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
12
Mom's Book Club
November 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
15
PAC Day
November 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
15
Friday Park Day
November 15 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
22
PAC Day
November 22 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
22
Friday Park Day
November 22 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
29
Friday Park Day
November 29 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
06
Friday Park Day
December 6 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
10
Mom's Book Club
December 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
13
Friday Park Day
December 13 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
20
Friday Park Day
December 20 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
27
Friday Park Day
December 27 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
03
Friday Park Day
January 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
10
Friday Park Day
January 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
17
Friday Park Day
January 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
24
Friday Park Day
January 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
31
Friday Park Day
January 31 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
07
Friday Park Day
February 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
14
Friday Park Day
February 14 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
21
Friday Park Day
February 21 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Don't forget to LOGIN  to your private account to view HCCH's full calendar, sign-up for events, register for classes, and post to the message forum.

  • Login to your accout using the link at the top of the screen
  • Use your username and password set-up during registration
  • Click on "Forgot Username/Password" if needed

Contact info@myhcch.com if you have any trouble logging into your account!


PARKED Accounts:  If your account has been "Parked" because your membership has expired, please follow these steps to renew your membership.

To renew your expired membership:  
1.  Login to your account
2.  You will ONLY be able to view your Profile and Statement of Account.  
3.  Click "Pay All" to pay all outstanding balances.
4.  Click the orange Paypal button to pay via Paypal
5.  You will be directed to Paypal to pay your invoice(s).

* You do not need a Paypal account to pay on Paypal - click the "Pay with Debit Card or Credit Card" option.

Once our membership coordinator verifies your Paypal payment, you will receive an email confirmation reactivating your HCCH membership within a few days.  We look forward to you coming back to us for the new school year!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our registration coordinator at registration@myhcch.com. 

Our membership year runs from Sept. 1st through Aug. 31st for only $25 per year.  

Come Meet Us!

Come Meet Us:  If you would like to know more about our group, we would love to have you join us for our weekly park day, Mom's Night Out, or Mom's Book Club.  These events meet in the Bulverde area.  For more information about any of these events including park address and times, click on the HCCH Activities link.

Contact Us!  Email Contacts:  info@myhcch.com or pacday@myhcch.com or sacday@myhcch.com
Membership Registration Questions: info@myhcch.com