Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Our Next Event

Back To School PicnicWeekly Park Day
End-of-Year Showcase* Father-Daughter Dance
Mom's Night OutField Trips & Activities


About HCCH

Join HCCH!

IT’S EASY!

GET CONNECTED

Click for the HCCH activities and events!

COMMUNITY

Click for a listing of great community activities!

Learn More!

Secondary Academic Class Day
8th - 12th Graders
Meets on Mondays

* Click photo to learn more about SAC Day!
OR
Email: sacday@myhcch.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SecondaryAcademicClass

Spring 2018 Registration

PAC Day Parent-led Co-op
PreK - 7th Graders
Fall and Spring Semesters
Meets once per week for 10 weeks on Friday mornings.

*Click on photo to learn more about PAC Day!

May
24
Garden Club Meeting
May 24 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
May
24
Friday Park Day
May 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
26
HCCH End-of-Year Showcase
May 26 - Sunday
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
May
31
Friday Park Day
May 31 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jun
03
BOOK FAIR
June 3 - Monday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
04
Summer Pool Party
June 4 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jun
06
Summer Park Day
June 6 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
11
Summer Pool Party
June 11 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jun
11
Mom's Book Club
June 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
13
Summer Park Day
June 13 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
18
Summer Pool Party
June 18 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jun
20
Summer Park Day
June 20 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
25
Summer Pool Party
June 25 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jun
27
Summer Park Day
June 27 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
02
Summer Pool Party
July 2 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jul
04
No Summer Park Day
July 4 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
09
Summer Pool Party
July 9 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jul
09
Mom's Book Club
July 9 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
11
Summer Park Day
July 11 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
16
Summer Pool Party
July 16 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jul
18
Summer Park Day
July 18 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
23
Summer Pool Party
July 23 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jul
25
Summer Park Day
July 25 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
30
Summer Pool Party
July 30 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
01
Summer Park Day
August 1 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
06
Summer Pool Party
August 6 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
08
Summer Park Day
August 8 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
12
SAC Day First Day
August 12 - Monday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
13
Summer Pool Party
August 13 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
13
Mom's Book Club
August 13 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
15
Summer Park Day
August 15 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
20
Summer Pool Party
August 20 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
22
Summer Park Day
August 22 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
27
Summer Pool Party
August 27 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
29
Summer Park Day
August 29 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
03
Summer Pool Party
September 3 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sep
10
Mom's Book Club
September 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
08
Mom's Book Club
October 8 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
12
Mom's Book Club
November 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
10
Mom's Book Club
December 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
03
Father - Daughter Dance
April 3 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
May
08
HCCH Field Day
May 8 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Don't forget to LOGIN  to your private account to view HCCH's full calendar, sign-up for events, register for classes, and post to the message forum.

  • Login to your accout using the link at the top of the screen
  • Use your username and password set-up during registration
  • Click on "Forgot Username/Password" if needed

Contact info@myhcch.com if you have any trouble logging into your account!


PARKED Accounts:  If your account has been "Parked" because your membership has expired, please follow these steps to renew your membership.

To renew your expired membership:  
1.  Login to your account
2.  You will ONLY be able to view your Profile and Statement of Account.  
3.  Click "Pay All" to pay all outstanding balances.
4.  Click the orange Paypal button to pay via Paypal
5.  You will be directed to Paypal to pay your invoice(s).

* You do not need a Paypal account to pay on Paypal - click the "Pay with Debit Card or Credit Card" option.

Once our membership coordinator verifies your Paypal payment, you will receive an email confirmation reactivating your HCCH membership within a few days.  We look forward to you coming back to us for the new school year!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our registration coordinator at registration@myhcch.com. 

Our membership year runs from Sept. 1st through Aug. 31st for only $25 per year.  

Come Meet Us!

Come Meet Us:  If you would like to know more about our group, we would love to have you join us for our weekly park day, Mom's Night Out, or Mom's Book Club.  These events meet in the Bulverde area.  For more information about any of these events including park address and times, click on the HCCH Activities link.

Contact Us!  Email Contacts:  info@myhcch.com or pacday@myhcch.com or sacday@myhcch.com
Membership Registration Questions: info@myhcch.com