Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Our Next Event

Back To School PicnicWeekly Park Day
End-of-Year Showcase* Father-Daughter Dance
Mom's Night OutField Trips & Activities


About HCCH

Join HCCH!

IT’S EASY!

GET CONNECTED

Click for the HCCH activities and events!

COMMUNITY

Click for a listing of great community activities!

Learn More!

Secondary Academic Class Day
8th - 12th Graders
Meets on Mondays

* Click photo to learn more about SAC Day!
OR
Email: sacday@myhcch.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SecondaryAcademicClass

Spring 2018 Registration

PAC Day Parent-led Co-op
PreK - 7th Graders
Fall and Spring Semesters
Meets once per week for 10 weeks on Friday mornings.

*Click on photo to learn more about PAC Day!

Dec
06
Friday Park Day
December 6 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
09
SAC Day - Pajama Day
December 9 - Monday
Dec
10
Mom's Book Club
December 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
13
Friday Park Day
December 13 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
18
River Barge Christmas Caroling
December 18 - Wednesday
06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Dec
19
Pre-Teen Boys Group
December 19 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
20
Friday Park Day
December 20 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
27
Friday Park Day
December 27 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
03
Friday Park Day
January 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
06
SAC Day
January 6 - Monday
Jan
10
Friday Park Day
January 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
13
SAC Day
January 13 - Monday
Jan
16
Pre-Teen Boys Group
January 16 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
17
Friday Park Day
January 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
20
SAC Day student lunch
January 20 - Monday
Jan
24
Friday Park Day
January 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
27
SAC Day
January 27 - Monday
Jan
31
Friday Park Day
January 31 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
03
SAC Day
February 3 - Monday
Feb
07
Friday Park Day
February 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
10
SAC Day
February 10 - Monday
Feb
14
Friday Park Day
February 14 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
20
Pre-Teen Boys Group
February 20 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
21
Friday Park Day
February 21 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
24
SAC Day student lunch
February 24 - Monday
Feb
28
Friday Park Day
February 28 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
02
SAC Day
March 2 - Monday
Mar
06
Friday Park Day
March 6 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
13
Friday Park Day
March 13 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
16
SAC Day
March 16 - Monday
Mar
19
Pre-Teen Boys Group
March 19 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
20
Friday Park Day
March 20 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
23
SAC Day student lunch
March 23 - Monday
Mar
27
Friday Park Day
March 27 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
30
SAC Day
March 30 - Monday
Apr
03
Friday Park Day
April 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
03
Father - Daughter Dance
April 3 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Apr
06
SAC Day
April 6 - Monday
Apr
10
Friday Park Day
April 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
13
SAC Day
April 13 - Monday
Apr
16
Pre-Teen Boys Group
April 16 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
17
Friday Park Day
April 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
20
SAC Day
April 20 - Monday
Apr
24
Friday Park Day
April 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
27
SAC Day student lunch
April 27 - Monday
May
01
Friday Park Day
May 1 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
04
SAC Day
May 4 - Monday
May
08
Friday Park Day
May 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
15
Friday Park Day
May 15 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
21
Pre-Teen Boys Group
May 21 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Don't forget to LOGIN  to your private account to view HCCH's full calendar, sign-up for events, register for classes, and post to the message forum.

  • Login to your accout using the link at the top of the screen
  • Use your username and password set-up during registration
  • Click on "Forgot Username/Password" if needed

Contact info@myhcch.com if you have any trouble logging into your account!


PARKED Accounts:  If your account has been "Parked" because your membership has expired, please follow these steps to renew your membership.

To renew your expired membership:  
1.  Login to your account
2.  You will ONLY be able to view your Profile and Statement of Account.  
3.  Click "Pay All" to pay all outstanding balances.
4.  Click the orange Paypal button to pay via Paypal
5.  You will be directed to Paypal to pay your invoice(s).

* You do not need a Paypal account to pay on Paypal - click the "Pay with Debit Card or Credit Card" option.

Once our membership coordinator verifies your Paypal payment, you will receive an email confirmation reactivating your HCCH membership within a few days.  We look forward to you coming back to us for the new school year!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our registration coordinator at registration@myhcch.com. 

Our membership year runs from Sept. 1st through Aug. 31st for only $25 per year.  

Come Meet Us!

Come Meet Us:  If you would like to know more about our group, we would love to have you join us for our weekly park day, Mom's Night Out, or Mom's Book Club.  These events meet in the Bulverde area.  For more information about any of these events including park address and times, click on the HCCH Activities link.

Contact Us!  Email Contacts:  info@myhcch.com or pacday@myhcch.com or sacday@myhcch.com
Membership Registration Questions: info@myhcch.com