Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome!

Back To School PicnicWeekly Park Day
End-of-Year Showcase* Father-Daughter Dance
Mom's Night OutField Trips & Activities


About HCCH

Join HCCH!

IT’S EASY!

GET CONNECTED

Click for the HCCH activities and events!

COMMUNITY

Click for a listing of great community activities!

Learn More!

Secondary Academic Class Day
8th - 12th Graders
Meets on Mondays

* Click photo to learn more about SAC Day!
OR
Email: sacday@myhcch.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SecondaryAcademicClass

Spring 2018 Registration

PAC Day Parent-led Co-op
PreK - 7th Graders
Fall and Spring Semesters
Meets once per week for 10 weeks on Friday mornings.

*Click on photo to learn more about PAC Day!

Apr
06
SAC Day
April 6 - Monday
Apr
10
*Canceled*Friday Park Day
April 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
13
SAC Day
April 13 - Monday
Apr
14
Mom's Bookclub
April 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
16
Pre-Teen Boys Group
April 16 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
17
*Canceled* PAC DAY
April 17 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
17
*Canceled*Friday Park Day
April 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
20
SAC Day
April 20 - Monday
Apr
24
*Canceled* PAC DAY
April 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
24
*Canceled*Friday Park Day
April 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
27
SAC Day student lunch
April 27 - Monday
May
01
Friday Park Day
May 1 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
04
SAC Day - Star Wars Day
May 4 - Monday
May
08
Friday Park Day
May 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
12
Mom's Bookclub
May 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
15
Friday Park Day
May 15 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
18
IOWA Testing
5/18/2020-5/20/2020
08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
May
19
IOWA Testing
5/18/2020-5/20/2020
08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
May
20
IOWA Testing
5/18/2020-5/20/2020
08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
May
21
Pre-Teen Boys Group
May 21 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
22
Friday Park Day
May 22 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
29
Friday Park Day
May 29 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jun
09
Mom's Bookclub
June 9 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
14
Mom's Bookclub
July 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
11
Mom's Bookclub
August 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
08
Mom's Bookclub
September 8 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
13
Mom's Bookclub
October 13 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
10
Mom's Bookclub
November 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
08
Mom's Bookclub
December 8 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Don't forget to LOGIN  to your private account to view HCCH's full calendar, sign-up for events, register for classes, and post to the message forum.

  • Login to your accout using the link at the top of the screen
  • Use your username and password set-up during registration
  • Click on "Forgot Username/Password" if needed

Contact info@myhcch.com if you have any trouble logging into your account!


PARKED Accounts:  If your account has been "Parked" because your membership has expired, please follow these steps to renew your membership.

To renew your expired membership:  
1.  Login to your account
2.  You will ONLY be able to view your Profile and Statement of Account.  
3.  Click "Pay All" to pay all outstanding balances.
4.  Click the orange Paypal button to pay via Paypal
5.  You will be directed to Paypal to pay your invoice(s).

* You do not need a Paypal account to pay on Paypal - click the "Pay with Debit Card or Credit Card" option.

Once our membership coordinator verifies your Paypal payment, you will receive an email confirmation reactivating your HCCH membership within a few days.  We look forward to you coming back to us for the new school year!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our registration coordinator at registration@myhcch.com. 

Our membership year runs from Sept. 1st through Aug. 31st for only $25 per year.  

Come Meet Us!

Come Meet Us:  If you would like to know more about our group, we would love to have you join us for our weekly park day, Mom's Night Out, or Mom's Book Club.  These events meet in the Bulverde area.  For more information about any of these events including park address and times, click on the HCCH Activities link.

Contact Us!  Email Contacts:  info@myhcch.com or pacday@myhcch.com or sacday@myhcch.com
Membership Registration Questions: info@myhcch.com