Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Already a Member?

What We Offer

Back To School PicnicWeekly Park Day
End-of-Year Showcase* Father-Daughter Dance
Mom's Night OutField Trips & Activities


Join HCCH!

IT’S EASY!

GET CONNECTED

Click for the HCCH activities and events!

COMMUNITY

Click for a listing of great community activities!

Learn More!

Secondary Academic Class Day
8th - 12th Graders
Meets on Mondays

* Click photo to learn more about SAC Day!
OR
Email: sacday@myhcch.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SecondaryAcademicClass

Spring 2018 Registration

PAC Day Parent-led Co-op
PreK - 7th Graders
Fall and Spring Semesters
Meets once per week for 10 weeks on Friday mornings.

*Click on photo to learn more about PAC Day!

Jun
21
Summer Park Day~Field Trip Planning
June 21 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
25
Teen event- Main Event Monday night madness
Teen event- Main Event Monday night madness
04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Jun
28
Summer Park Day
June 28 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
29
Teen River Get-Together
June 29 - Friday
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
05
Summer Park Day
July 5 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
10
Mom's Book Club
July 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
11
Teen even- Tubing 6th grade and up
Wednesday, July 11 Teen event-
11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Jul
12
Summer Park Day
July 12 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
12
TEEN BIBLE STUDY
July 12 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
19
Summer Park Day
July 19 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
19
TEEN BIBLE STUDY
July 19 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
23
TEEN POOL DAY
July 23 - Monday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jul
26
Summer Park Day
July 26 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
26
TEEN BIBLE STUDY
July 26 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
30
Teen event- main event Monday night madness
Teen event- main event Monday night madness
04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Aug
02
Summer Park Day
August 2 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
02
TEEN BIBLE STUDY
August 2 - Thursday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aug
09
Summer Park Day
August 9 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
14
Mom's Book Club
August 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
16
Summer Park Day
August 16 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
23
Summer Park Day
August 23 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
30
Summer Park Day
August 30 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
07
Friday Park Day
September 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
11
Mom's Book Club
September 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
14
Friday Park Day
September 14 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
21
Friday Park Day
September 21 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
28
Friday Park Day
September 28 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
05
Friday Park Day
October 5 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
09
Mom's Book Club
October 9 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
12
Friday Park Day
October 12 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
19
Friday Park Day
October 19 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
26
Friday Park Day
October 26 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
02
Friday Park Day
November 2 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
09
Friday Park Day
November 9 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
13
Mom's Book Club
November 13 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
16
Friday Park Day
November 16 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
23
Friday Park Day
November 23 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
30
Friday Park Day
November 30 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
07
Friday Park Day
December 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
11
Mom's Book Club
December 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
14
Friday Park Day
December 14 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
21
Friday Park Day
December 21 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
28
Friday Park Day
December 28 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
04
Friday Park Day
January 4 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
11
Friday Park Day
January 11 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
18
Friday Park Day
January 18 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
25
Friday Park Day
January 25 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
01
Friday Park Day
February 1 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
08
Friday Park Day
February 8 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
15
Friday Park Day
February 15 - Friday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Don't forget to LOGIN  to your private account to view HCCH's full calendar, sign-up for events, register for classes, and post to the message forum.

  • Login to your accout using the link at the top of the screen
  • Use your username and password set-up during registration
  • Click on "Forgot Username/Password" if needed

Contact info@myhcch.com if you have any trouble logging into your account!


PARKED Accounts:  If your account has been "Parked" because your membership has expired, please follow these steps to renew your membership.

To renew your expired membership:  
1.  Login to your account
2.  You will ONLY be able to view your Profile and Statement of Account.  
3.  Click "Pay All" to pay all outstanding balances.
4.  Click the orange Paypal button to pay via Paypal
5.  You will be directed to Paypal to pay your invoice(s).

* You do not need a Paypal account to pay on Paypal - click the "Pay with Debit Card or Credit Card" option.

Once our membership coordinator verifies your Paypal payment, you will receive an email confirmation reactivating your HCCH membership within a few days.  We look forward to you coming back to us for the new school year!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our registration coordinator at registration@myhcch.com. 

Our membership year runs from Sept. 1st through Aug. 31st for only $25 per year.  

Come Meet Us!

Come Meet Us:  If you would like to know more about our group, we would love to have you join us for our weekly park day, Mom's Night Out, or Mom's Book Club.  These events meet in the Bulverde area.  For more information about any of these events including park address and times, click on the HCCH Activities link.

Contact Us!  Email Contacts:  info@myhcch.com or pacday@myhcch.com or sacday@myhcch.com
Membership Registration Questions: registration@myhcch.com